Fandom

Final Fantasy Wiki

List of Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: My Life as a Darklord floors

20,511 pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

FFCCMLaaD Floors are placed by Mira to raise her tower from attacks in Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: My Life as a Darklord. The floors must protected by the monsters summoned by Mira and a Artifact. Whenever the Artifact is destroyed the floor and any monsters inside it are destroyed.

All Artifacts are Generic type, except Iron Ball, Thunder Stand, Poison Harp and Void Fountain which are Melee, Magic, Ranged and Healer respectively.

Offensive FloorsEdit

Artifact NP HP Available Slots Action Speed Special Effect Effect Image
Iron Ball 50 80 3 Sluggish None Light melee damage. Ffcc-mlaad artifact ironball
Thunder Stand 50 80 3 Slow Stun Lv3 Paralyzes; light magic damage. Ffcc-mlaad artifact thunderstand
Purgatory Press 100 100 0 Snail-like Gravity Halves adventurer HP. Purgatory press (My life as a Darklord)
Drain Chest 70 120 2 Slow Drain Lv4 Absorbs HP and heals monsters. Ffcc-mlaad artifact drainchest

Defensive FloorsEdit

Artifact NP HP Available Slots Action Speed Special Effect Effect Image
Poison Harp 50 70 3 Normal Poison Lv 4 Poisons; light ranged damage. Ffcc-mlaad artifact poisonharp
Slow Clock 30 150 1 Snail-like Slow Lv 4 Slow enemy down for a time Ffcc-mlaad artifact slowclock
Hypno-Box 60 70 1 Snail-like Sleep Lv 4 Put adventurers to sleep. Hypnobox (My life as a darklord)
Evil Puppet Show 30 150 0 Normal Bio Lv4 Weaken enemy attacks. Ffcc-mlaad artifact puppetshow

Special FloorsEdit

Artifact NP HP Available Slots Action Speed Special Effect Effect Image
Summon Mirror 70 100 2 Snail-like Summon Summons a monster to a free slot. Ffcc-mlaad artifact summonmirror
Abyss Crane 150 120 0 Snail-like Teleport Sends enemy to the bottom of the tower. AbyssCrane (my life as a darklord)

Support FloorsEdit

Artifact NP HP Available Slots Action Speed Special Effect Effect Image
Haste Clock 35 120 1 Snail-like Haste Lv 4 Quicken monster on the floor. Ffcc-mlaad artifact hasteclock
Dark Dresser 25 120 2 Continuous Shield Monsters will take less damage. Ffcc-mlaad artifact dark dresser
Void Fountain 35 160 2 Normal Clear Cures status effects and heals HP. Ffcc-mlaad artifact voidfountain
Bravery Stove 50 150 2 Snail-like Bravery Lv4 Raises monsters' attack power. BraveryStove (My life as a Darklord)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki